Happy New Year

It’s 2017!!! Wow! It’s a New Year. Happy New Year! I must say, it’s been a wonderful year. I traveled to Disney World Orlando, Universal Studios Los Angeles, California( separately), New York, Galveston Texas, Las Vegas, Houston, Corpus Christi and Chicago. We went camping for the very first time too.

Here are my New Year’s Resolutions for the year:

  • Write in my Diary everyday

I started a diary in December :

img_5998

  • Practise writing everyday

“Write until not writing makes you anxious.”

  • Improve at music and art

I play the piano if you didn’t already know that. And I love art!

  • Finish a novel

As you know I love writing. Finishing a novel would be amazing.

  • Write blog often

I love blogging and each of your likes and comments mean so much to me. I’ll try at least three posts a week.

  • Study hard

I want to try and be great at my studies.

  • Try something new

Trying something new is always a great experience.

  • Read a lot

I already do read a lot, I want to start reading different kinds of books.

  • Be productive

Everyday I will try to do something creative and productive.

  • Be adventurous

I want to be more daring and do different things.

  • Have the best year

I will make the best of 2017.

What are your New Year resolutions? Tell me in the comments. I hope you have the best year.

Dream On

blog-sign-off

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. These are such fantastic goals and good luck with them!! *cheers you on* (Also you did so much travelling last year, woooow!! GOOD ON YOU.) I also plan to blog a lot and finish a few novels (and edit eeep) and hopefully I’ll actually start journalling too.😂 If I stop procrastinating and actually start!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

