Lists!

So yesterday a package came to my house. A few weeks ago we had ordered it using a coupon. I got this:

via

It’s basically a book where they have different categories where you list down some stuff. I decided that it would be fun to blog some of the lists. So you can expect to see some lists coming your way.  Today I will be listing:

Stuff that makes me smile

  • Writing and Reading: It’s like being transported
  • Art: It’s amazing to do it and see the art come together
  • Music: If it’s light and beautiful, it puts a smile on my face
  • Rainbow : It’s colorful and bright
  • Your Comments and Likes: You guys are always so supportive and each of your likes and comments mean so much to me.

That was it for this post. Comment below what makes you smile.

Dream On

blog-sign-off

Leave a Reply

