Quote #1

Bonjour Dreamers. I came up with a new idea. I will post a quote as often as I can. When I post the quote I will say what it means to me and you guys can tell me in the comments one of your favorite quotes or what the quote means to you. Let’s get started.

A few months ago I started a book of quotes, where I … well write down my favorite quotes.  To choose a quote I flipped to a random page and picked the first one I saw.


“Enjoy the little things in life, because one day you will look back and realize that they were the big things.”

-Unknown


I love this quote so much. It’s really beautiful and something we need to learn. At the start of the new year I decorated a jar, where everyday I put something good that happens. Here’s a bonus quote:


“Everyday might not be good, but there is something good in every day.”

-Unknown


I think both of these quotes are deeply connected with each other. From a little past experience, I have learned that there is no point in living in the shadows and feeling sorry for yourself. Instead be happy and live to your fullest. Embrace all your little moments that make you happy. Remember them when you are sad.

Tip: If you are going through a hard time and can’t seem to lift up your spirit, write little notes to yourself. You can write anything that is encouraging , inspirational , and makes you happy. It can be your favorite quote or something simple like “Have a great day!” I’ve been doing this and it helps me very much. Everyday I think about the good things that happened and not the bad things.

I hope you guys have a great day. Comment below your favorite quote.

Dream On

galaxy-blog-sign-off

One thought on “Quote #1

Leave a Reply

