Interview Swap with Mirra @ A Young Writer’s Dream

Hey Dreamers! Today I am bringing to you my first ever interview swap/collab!!! I would like to thank Mirra for suggesting this to me. Check out her blog if you have not already:

A Young Writer’s Dream

Let’s begin…

Thanks to Mirra for designing the header for me it’s beautiful.

Here are the questions:

1. Why do you like blogging?

I like blogging because, I get to share ideas, meet new people with the same passions as me and I love receiving you all’s  likes and comments.

2. What’s your fav book series?

HARRY POTTER of course. I am a complete fangirl of Harry Potter, my favorite character is Hermione Granger.

3. If you were allowed to enter the HP world for one year, which book would you choose?

Great Question. I would pick The Goblet of Fire, because I loved reading about the Triwizard Tournament and it would be so much fun to watch.

4. What is your favorite word?

My favorite word is probably Dream or Dreamer because I love the whole concept of dreaming big. My other favorite word is Essence, I think it sounds really beautiful.

5. Why do you like to write?

I love the feeling of writing, it’s like the whole world is blocked out and you’re inside your story. You decide what happens next. I love how your pencil moves across the page catching up with your thoughts. I just love the whole process.

6. What’s your favorite animal?

This is a hard one, I’m not much of an animal lover. But if I had to choose it would probably be an owl or a narwhal.

7. Goals for 2017?

My goals this year are to write a lot, work hard, practice my piano, blog often and be more adventurous and open minded.

8. What’s your personality like?

I am an introvert, dreamer, writer,  and thinker. I like to be positive most of the time and I love dreaming and writing. I love time to myself, and mostly do indoor activities.

9. What is your fav font?

My favorite font is probably one called Lobster, you can look at it here.

10. What is your favorite color?

Lavender and Turquoise.

11. Which Disney character is your favorite?

I would have to say either Moana from the movie Moana or Olaf from the movie Frozen.

12. What is your favorite movie?

That’s another hard one! How can I choose? From the latest, probably La La Land, Moana, Hidden Figures and Sing.

13. What’s your favorite flower?

Tiger Lillies are my favorite flowers. They’re so bright and cheerful!

14. Which Star Sign are you?

My star sign is pisces which means my birthday is coming soon!

15. If you had a super power what would it be?

I would love to fly or have night vision so I can read or write at night.

 

I would like to thank Mirra again for doing this with me, I hope we can do a few more collabs. Check out her post right here.

Dream On

 

One thought on “Interview Swap with Mirra @ A Young Writer’s Dream

Leave a Reply

