Quote #2

Hello Dreamers, I hope you are having a beautiful day. This is todays quote.

“Believe you can do it and you’re halfway there” -Theodore Roosevelt

This is a lesson I learned a few months back when I was doing the monkey bars. I am not at all good at athletic things except for swimming and cycling. I couldn’t do them for very long so my parent’s friend told me that it’s not about being good at it. It’s about thinking that you can do it and not giving up. I thought about it and tried again. I made progress and I am happy that I learned this lesson.

I believe in order to gain success you need self-confidence and hard work. You will not fail unless you give up in your mind. I hope you remember this in your hard times.

 

One thought on “Quote #2

Leave a Reply

