Quote #4

Hey Dreamers! For this quote, it’s going to be kind of different. I’ll put up the quote and in the comments, you guys can tell me what it means to you in one sentence. Next week I will post the quote again along with all of your interpretations. If it works out well, I may do it again. Here is today’s quote:

           “Stop and Smell the Flowers”

The picture is of a bluebonnet field and I edited my doll into it from Megan’s tutorial. This took a bit of time but it was worth it. This is what this quote means to me:

Enjoy the little things in life, they can be beautiful.

Thanks for reading, and don’t forget to comment below what this quote means to you.

10 thoughts on “Quote #4

  1. To me, the quote means that sometimes, you just have to slow down. Life isn’t a race, and you have to enjoy every moment of it. You can find so much more in life when you take time to absorb all the beautiful things. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

