Summer Bucket List

Hey Dreamers!Summer vacation started today for me, so I decided to create a Summer Bucket List. I’ve seen lots of bloggers do this, and it seemed fun. Some of these are super random but I think they’ll be fun

Write a Lot

I really want to be productive this summer. I don’t know what I’ll write about, but I do want to write a lot now that I have a lot of free time.

Read a Lot

Do I even have to explain this one?

Do a Lot of Art

I really like art and it calms me, so I want to spend less time looking at art on the internet and more time doing art.

Learn Morse Code

I think learning something new is always useful and fun. And morse code looks really fun to learn. I’ve read some stories where friends talk ton each other in morse code using flashlights.

Write in Diary Everyday

I always like memories to last forever. I want to look back and see what I did and new things that I learned.

Go to the Beach

I feel like it’s not summer if you don’t go to the pool or the beach. I’m going back to India to visit and some of my cousins live close to the beach, so this one most likely will happen.

Learn to Bake

The only thing I’ve baked is cookies. I want to learn how to bake something new.

Learn How to Make Mint Lemonade

This may seem really random. We grow mint in our house, so I really, really want to use that to make home grown mint lemonade.

Blog Often

Again, do I need to explain?

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. It was so much fun to write. Comment below your plans for the summer, or what you did in summer, because I know I have readers from all over the world. Have a nice day!

9 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List

  1. I love the the idea of having a bucket list for the summer! πŸ˜„ I taught myself Morse code last year and it was so much fun! This summer I would like to go to the beach allot more as I live near a few but never get around to it πŸ˜‚ I hope you achieve your summer goals! πŸ˜„πŸ’—

    Like

Leave a Reply

