50 Followers!!!!!!

Guess What?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?! The Dreamers Dreams family has reached 50 members. I’m so happy!!!!! This is like a dream come true. Thank you to all of my followers and commenters. You guys make me smile everyday. You give me that small feeling of happiness where your heart starts beating faster because you’re so excited. Every like, comment and follower means so much to me. You guys are always so sweet and I hope you know how much appreciate you.

I’d like to thank:

Clara:

for being one of my first followers

Emily:

for being a loyal follower and commenter

Mirra:

for my first collaboration/ interview swap

Mukta:

for being so sweet in her comments

Saanika:

for being a great friend and supporting me

Saanvi:

for leaving kind comments and constructive criticism

I love the fact that you take the time to read my posts and comment on them. You all are amazing bloggers. Never forget that. You guys inspire me every single day. I hope all of you will be successful in the future.

Lastly I want to thank the bloggers that I look up to:

Loren

Allison

Megan

Aqsa

Charis

Ilsa

May

Rutvi

And so many more. This is so exciting. Thank you so much again for 50 followers. I appreciate you all so much. I hope you have a great day.

What should I do to celebrate 50 followers?

Tell me in the comments.

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “50 Followers!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

